Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Harold Thompson source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2021

Josh is amazing. He did a wonderful job. Five stars Suzanne T

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sheila Patton Crofton source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2021

The nice young man from ChemDRY of Franklin came to my home and cleaned my carpet today and it looks really good! Parker was his name and he was very friendly and polite. I definitely would recommend this company

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Selisa Beeler source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2021

Joshua was very knowledgeable got the stain out of my rug immediately very nice young man. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cynthia Carter Warner source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2021

Courtland did a great job cleaning our carpets. He was professional and informative. We enjoyed having him in our home and would recommend Chem-Dry to our friends. And, the carpets look great and smell so clean!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Hall source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2021

Did a great job cleaning our carpets! The best we have seen for odor and pet spots

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary Mangum source icon for review

Published May 27 2021

The technician Sydney did an excellent job. We are more than please with the cleaning of our carpet. He is a very friendly person and worked very hard to bring customer satisfaction. I would recommend Chem-Dry to my family and friends! I have used Stanley Streamer several times but your tech today did better than all the techs from Stanley Steamer. Sincerely, Mary Mangum 615-351-5633

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dorothy Brown Jarrett source icon for review

Published May 24 2021

Courtland was very courteous and professional. He did an EXCELLENT job on each room of my home!! I am extremely pleased!! Dorothy Jarrett

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Hannah Waterford source icon for review

Published May 01 2021

Recommend to this company my TruClean, I was going to use a stream cleaner but I couldn't be happier with the services I received. My carpet looks brand new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Roger Brown Sr. source icon for review

Published May 01 2021

Very professional and thorough. Individual arrived on time and was done in no time at all and left my home clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Annette Shegog source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2021

My technician arrived on time. He was very professional and explained everything in detail. He was so nice and did his work in and timely manner and took great detail in protecting my other furniture. Great experience. I will definitely use Chem- Dry again!!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE