Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2007

effective, efficient, affordable. I had a great experience with this particular chem-dry service. It does get confusing that there are so many chem-dry franchises out there, but these guys were great. It cost less than I expected and they removed stains from my carpet that I didn't think were EVER going to go away. Very quick, too, and the guy who did the cleaning was very personable and respectful. Good job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2009

Good work, but be careful w/estimate vs. actual charges. Their work is good but their billing practices are deceptive. They provided me an estimate of $200 to clean two bedrooms, two flights of stairs and a basement. The actual bill was over $300. I understand that an estimate is not completely accurate, but charging 50% above an estimate is completely unacceptable and deceptive.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 16 2019

Very happy with this service! Paul showed up on time, was very professional, and polite! My entire upstairs, including the stairs were finished in 1 hour! And you cant beat the price! Will most definitely recommend them in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2019

We had some small stains on brand new carpet and needed a spot cleaning of those two areas. Chem-Dry was quick to respond and took care of the problem for a reasonable price. Communication was great throughout and we couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you Chem-Dry!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2019

Prompt, professional, polite.  We called Chem-Dry for the carpet in three bedrooms a large rug and our couch.  Paul Showed up on time and was polite and courteous.  He got it done quickly and did an amazing job going above and beyond our expectations.  We will most certainly use their services again, very satisfied customers.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2019

Josh is great.  Chem-Dry is a quality company with quality people.  My furniture and carpet look new.  Can't say enough good things about Josh and Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2019

Absolutely wonderful service and did an amazing job!  We had several old pet stains and odor and our carpet looks almost new again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2018

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE