Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 16 2019

Very happy with this service! Paul showed up on time, was very professional, and polite! My entire upstairs, including the stairs were finished in 1 hour! And you cant beat the price! Will most definitely recommend them in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2019

We had some small stains on brand new carpet and needed a spot cleaning of those two areas. Chem-Dry was quick to respond and took care of the problem for a reasonable price. Communication was great throughout and we couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you Chem-Dry!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2019

Prompt, professional, polite.  We called Chem-Dry for the carpet in three bedrooms a large rug and our couch.  Paul Showed up on time and was polite and courteous.  He got it done quickly and did an amazing job going above and beyond our expectations.  We will most certainly use their services again, very satisfied customers.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2019

Josh is great.  Chem-Dry is a quality company with quality people.  My furniture and carpet look new.  Can't say enough good things about Josh and Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2019

Absolutely wonderful service and did an amazing job!  We had several old pet stains and odor and our carpet looks almost new again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 16 2017

Let me just say that I was at first apprehensive about hiring a cleaning company in Franklin/Brentwood area as it seems everyone wants a lot of buck for their bang around here. We had not had our carpets/ floors cleaned since we moved in to the area 6+ years ago and with 5 children, all their friends, several openings to the outdoors, and 4 different pets, we had lots of dirt to remove. Josh called on his way and was on time time for our appointment. That was awesome since no one really wants to wait the full 2 hour time period that the schedule proposed when we called.  Josh then walks us though each of the areas and items we wanted cleaned. He explained pricing, so no hidden agenda. He then took the time to tell us when he didn't think a couch we wanted cleaned would be cleaned to our satisfaction and might actually make it worse or damage the couch. Yes, you read that correctly. Josh told us he wouldn't recommend his service for our couch.  When he was finished with servicing our home, Josh did a final walk though, made sure we got what we asked for and went though the instructions for the drying process of our rugs, carpets, and flooring so they would dry properly without damage to our home or the cleaned areas.    Now back to the "bang for our buck," I am completely satisfied that I got what I paid for. Six years of dirt and grime gone and everything came clean. Thank you Chem Dry of Franklin!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE