Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 09 2020

They are a fantastic company to work with. Definite ace at the carpet cleaning business. Looking forward to working with further in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 21 2019

I don't usually do reviews and I know most people think nothing is 100% however, I wanted to give a five star review for this company and in particular their service person Parker! He was very meticulous, took his time and cleaned our entire house. He was honest up front regarding the possibility of not being able to remove all of the traffic pattern stains and yet they look really good!!! We have our carpets cleaned every year and have tried other companies that don't even compare to the service we received from Parker. We hope he stays with this company as we will surely use them again next year!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 16 2019

Very happy with this service! Paul showed up on time, was very professional, and polite! My entire upstairs, including the stairs were finished in 1 hour! And you cant beat the price! Will most definitely recommend them in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2019

We had some small stains on brand new carpet and needed a spot cleaning of those two areas. Chem-Dry was quick to respond and took care of the problem for a reasonable price. Communication was great throughout and we couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you Chem-Dry!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2019

Prompt, professional, polite.  We called Chem-Dry for the carpet in three bedrooms a large rug and our couch.  Paul Showed up on time and was polite and courteous.  He got it done quickly and did an amazing job going above and beyond our expectations.  We will most certainly use their services again, very satisfied customers.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2019

Josh is great.  Chem-Dry is a quality company with quality people.  My furniture and carpet look new.  Can't say enough good things about Josh and Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2019

Absolutely wonderful service and did an amazing job!  We had several old pet stains and odor and our carpet looks almost new again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2018

Josh came out today and did a fantastic job on the carpets! We had the every carpet in the house done and they look almost new. We had a lot of pet urine stains that although I'd cleaned before, they still showed bright under the UV light....gross! We are now clean, sanitized and deodorized!! We will all breathe better this evening!! Thanks again Josh!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2018

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE